Club Instructors

Coaching at the club is currently led by Adam Stanley (2nd Dan) Adrian Morgan (2nd Dan), Helen Byard (2nd Dan)  and Lisa Stanley (2nd Dan). They are supported in their training by Dan Morgan (1st Kyu), Richard Rogers (1st Kyu), Simon Tuong (1st Kyu), Jake Gane (2nd Kyu) and Georgina Rogers  (3rd Kyu). All of these instructors either hold British Judo Council Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 and / or Level 2 Coaching Awards or are working towards this.

Kobushi Judo Club and all of its coaches and assistants are fully committed to safeguarding the well-being of all its members, particularly children. Instructors and volunteers will, at all times, show respect and understanding for the rights, safety and welfare of others and will conduct themselves in a way which reflects the principles of both the British Judo Council and this club.

Please feel free to use any of the details below to contact us.

 

Adam Stanley – 2nd Dan

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Chief Instructor & Club Treasurer

 adam@playjudo.co.uk

07814 000093

 

Adrian Morgan – 2nd Dan

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Club Instructor & Club Secretary / Welfare Officer

 adrian@playjudo.co.uk

07970 175644

Helen Byard – 2nd Dan

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Club Instructor

 helen@playjudo.co.uk

Sun, 01/10/2016 - 13:41 - HelenHelen

Lisa Stanley – 2nd Dan

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Club Instructor

lisa@playjudo.co.uk

Fri, 04/15/2016 - 20:41 - IMG_0961View on Flickr

Dan Morgan – 1st Kyu

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Club Instructor

dan@playjudo.co.uk 

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 13:57 - DanDan

Richard Rogers – 1st Kyu

BJC Registered Club Coach - BJC Fundamental Principles of Judo Level 1 & 2

Club Instructor & Club Chairman

richard@playjudo.co.uk 

Tue, 01/12/2016 - 14:45 - Awaiting PhotoAwaiting Photo